2500 Harvest Lane
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435.652.4760
F: 435.652.4765
           

Specialists

Marylynn Goudy | Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher

 Email: marylynn.goudy@washk12.org

 Phone: 435-652-4760



Christine Lin | Severe Special Education Teacher

  Email: christine.lin@washk12.org

Phone: 435-652-4760



Julene Shelley- Reading InterventionistJulene Shelley | Reading Interventionist

Email: julene.shelley@washk12.org

Phone: 435-652-4760



Nancy McAllister LibrarianNancy McAllister | Librarian

Email: nancy.mcallister@washk12.org

Phone: 435-652-4760



Kris Schwiermann | Head Custodian

   Email: kris.schwiermann@washk12.org

   Phone: 435-652-4760



 

 David Stender | Physical Education Teacher

  Email: david.stender@washk12.org

   Phone: 435-652-4760

 



                                                                

Myra Sears | Technology Teacher

   Email: myra.sears@washk12.org

   Phone: 435-652-4760



 

Erin Finlinson Music SpecialistErin Finlinson | Music Teacher

Email: erin.finlinson@washk12.org

Phone: 435-652-4760

 



                                                                                                                  

Our Mission

At Riverside Elementary we are a community who believes in learning for a lifetime, leading by example, and loving ourselves and others.