2500 Harvest Lane
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435.652.4760
F: 435.652.4765
           

First

 

Melissa Sorenson | First Grade Teacher

    My Email:melissa.sorenson@washk12.org

   Phone: 435-652-4760  

 



 

    Holly Gott | First Grade Teacher

     My Email: holly.gott@washk12.org

    Phone: 435-652-4760

 

 



 

Kayla Holman| First Grade Teacher

My Email: kayla.holman@washk12.org   

Phone: 435-652-4760

 

   



Megan Tucker | First Grade Teacher

   My Email: megan.tucker@washk12.org

   Phone: 435-652-4760

 

 



Sandee Spilker| First Grade Teacher

 My Email: sandee.spilker@washk12.org

 Phone: 435-652-4760

 

 



 

Samantha Smith| First Grade Teacher

My Email: samantha.smith@washk12.org    Phone: 435-652-4760

 

   



 

 

Our Mission

At Riverside Elementary we are a community who believes in learning for a lifetime, leading by example, and loving ourselves and others.