Administration

Steven Leavenworth

Steven Leavenworth- Principal

Email: steven.leavenworth@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Jade Bluemel- Learning Coach

My Email: jade.bluemel@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760
Teresa Gibbs- Principal's Secretary

Teresa Gibbs- PRINCIPAL’S SECRETARY

My Email: teresa.gibbs@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Melanie Holman- Financial Secretary

My Email: melanie.holman@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Andrea Moore- Lunch Secretary

My Email: andrea.moore@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760
Emily Sharp- School Counselor

Emily Sharp- Counselor

My Email: emily.sharp@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Contact Us

2500 Harvest Lane
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435.652.4760
F: 435.652.4765

Learn for a Lifetime, Lead by Example, and Love Life!

Riverside's Mission Statement

Believe, Achieve, Soar!

Lucky The Lion