Kevyn O'farrell

Kevyn O’farrell- Life Skills

My Email: kevyn.ofarrell@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Candace Barlow- Mild/Mod teacher

Candace Barlow- Mild/Moderate Special Education

My Email: candace.barlow@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Daniela Rothberg

Daniela Rothberg- Mild/Moderate Special Education

My Email: daniela.rothberg@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Jayna Dooley- Speech Pathologist

Jayna Dooley- Speech

My Email: jayna.dooley@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Jessica Valentine- Special Education Aide

Jessica Valentine- Special Education Aide

My Email: jessica.valentine@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

katrina riggen- speech teacher

Katrina Riggen- Speech

My Email: katrina.riggen@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Teri Bolander Baum- Special Education Aide

Teri Bolander Baum- Special Education Aide

My Email: teri.bolander-baum@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Carly Carothers- Special Education Aide

Carly Carothers- Special Education Aide

My Email: carly.carothers@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Angela Smith- Special Education Aide

Angie Smith- Special Education Aide

My Email: angela.smith@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Krissy Thomas- Special Education Aide

Krissy Thomas- Special Education Aide

My Email: krissy.thomas@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Contact Us

2500 Harvest Lane
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435.652.4760
F: 435.652.4765

Learn for a Lifetime, Lead by Example, and Love Life!

Riverside's Mission Statement

Believe, Achieve, Soar!

Lucky The Lion