Reading Intervention

Julene Shelley- Reading Interventionist

Julene Shelley- Reading Interventionist

My Email: julene.shelley@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Amy Beckstrand- Reading Aide

Amy Beckstrand- Reading Aide

My Email: amy.beckstrand@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Nicole Bulkley- Reading Aide

Nicole Bulkley- Reading Aide

My Email: nicole.bulkley@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Randi Conrad- Reading Aide

Randi Conrad- Reading Aide

My Email: randi.conrad@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Danielle Halbert- Reading Aide

Danielle Halbert- Reading Aide

My Email: danielle.halbert@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Cheryl Shupe- Reading Aide

Cheryl Shupe- Reading Aide

My Email: cheryl.shupe@washk12.org Phone: 435-652-4760

Contact Us

2500 Harvest Lane
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435.652.4760
F: 435.652.4765

Learn for a Lifetime, Lead by Example, and Love Life!

Riverside's Mission Statement

Believe, Achieve, Soar!

Lucky The Lion